Tuesday, February 22, 2005

War with Prof. Kondu

Today I had my deferred exam..
My first deferred exam in uni..
I didn't study much last night cuz i fell asleep.. but i studied enough to keep me going in the morning and finish up the second it hits 9 am and i go into the exam room...
I walk in.. and 30 minutes later i catch myself falling asleep..
I write some more.. and more.. i finished 3 definitions and my eyes started to close again.. then 2 essays.. and still falling asleep in between again.. and before i started on my 3rd.. i got up went to the washroom washed my face TWICE.. went back in the room.. and started on my 3rd essay.. then i noticed that washing my face didn't do much.. and i was about to give up when i finished the 3rd essay..
So flashbacks come back to me.. on how the ashhhhh hole left my final paper on my desk during the exam and how i got up and cried.. and he told me how he reported me to the chair.. and how i fought and fought with the dean and the chair.. and tried to explain to them how unfair it was when i studied the most for this class and im getting the worst marks.. and its nothing new to me so why is it so hard to get anything past a D unless im really messing up... So they gave me a chance to prove myself and re-write the exam..
PROVE MYSELF..
I wrote the 4th essay... finished 30 minutes before time is up.. got up with the big smile.. like i just climbed up to the top of a mountain. Smiled at the proctor and she was happy too.. and i left..
So while im walking down the hall to go see my friend. I see the asshhh hole.. he looks at me.. and turns his face immidiatly to the wall and walks away.. LOSER... I will not end this fight until i get everything re-evaluated.. and come out with nothing less that a C+.
I checked my horoscope for today... and it said..
Think of yourself as a marathon runner. ( yeah it felt like a marathon when i was walking quickly to the exam room while reviewing my papers.) You have a very long distance to travel (with Kondu.. Of course and i won't ever GIVE UP.. im in it till the last bit.. until will look at him in the hallway and smirk at his failuar.. thank god they fired him), but the sweetness is not only to be found in crossing the finish line (yeah yeah...i still got another semester till graduation.. i know) , but rather in relishing all the sights along the way (im gonna make every educational experience FUN and CRAZY.. and will enjoy every moment...). While your head today is overflowing with plans and ideas (thats not true... after the exam my head was just mush so im not thinking of anything.. and doing really brainless things.) , you begin to feel deflated when you begin to consider all the logistics of realizing these dreams (huh deflate??? ). Fret not, dear kamoola. The planets have blessed you with an energy level that is equal to the task, so go ahead and get started (thank you my stars.. :P I HAVE JUST STARTED).

So Eimanie created a story with the msn emoticons.. who wants to guess what the story is.. it goes in order from left to right.. and i'll give you a hint.. its about a girl and a guy.. enjoy.


Comments:


Blogger Hope said...
ur so lucky ur done..im suffering right now..

ummmm..this is what she was doing?? LOL..i wanted to kill her she was bugging me with her " and then they did this..and they made up..and then they ate this"
Blogger Peach said...
loool
I was thinking along the lines of they were kids playing with each other, then he gave her a flower, then she got shy, then they were nervous & heart broken before they could express thier love .. then they kissed and became lovers lol
so I guess I was right ..
Blogger Bare Feet said...
yeah... thats what she was doing..
Peach ur right.. except that they're not kids.. they're older..
Blogger Bare Feet said...
ok the story goes like this.. I might have forgotten some of it..

They meet and they hug. Then they go and play soccer. she wins so he gives her a flower.. she blushes..
days later he breaks her heart... then he makes it up for her with a kiss.. they go back together.. and she's all confused 'like what the hell just happened'.. She starts crying.. then angry at his behavious cuz he's not making sense.. he shuts his mouth and just listens..
Then he brings her a sheep pet.. she thinks..' oh my god what a wierdo... what the hell? a sheep?'
He then starts singing to her.. and she is shocked..
They go for coffee and discuss things.. Then they go eat dinner... and they look at the time and its getting late.. so they go home and they eat desert..
Its night time now.. but they're still awake watching the stars.. then they... sleep.....
wake up.. all happy and stuff... he takes pictures of every moment he spends with her.. she thinks its stupid and gags.. He makes a movie of her.. and she's just shocked.. again..
They celebrate cuz the movie hit the 10 ten list around the world.. they get a call from some one in hollywood to tell them about the movie's website.. they check it out.. and everyone on msn was congratualting them and talking about it... putting msn nicknames from the movie..
They get the money they made from the movie and he takes her on a vacation to HAWAII.. she gets him a gift.. a cell phone.. and he gets mad.. 'that all you get me after making you so famous..' so she gets him a car.. and he winks at her in approval..
He takes her hand and walks with her around the beach.. and they start collecting sea shells..
The nesxt day its sunny so he wears his sun glasses... and he thinks that hes sooo cool.. It starts raining.. So she makes fun of him.. they dance in the rain and she feels like shes on cloud nine. He's happy. The rain stops and they see the rainbow.. They;re both happy and gay.. She says: 'meyaw' he replies 'haw haw'..
Next day.. she sits there and shes all board while he's at work.. she gets an idea of what to do to fill her time.. so she goes shopping.. spends all the money.. He comes home.. she hugs him and tells him that she went MAD shopping.. he's sad cuz he didn't get to do anything with the money..
She's thinking he's rediculus.. 'it was a movie of ME, u know!!! my money!! :P'
He's all confused cuz she differenciated between his money and her money.. so he leaves....
She writes him a letter breaking up with him and he feels like a total FOOL..

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
ok ok
the ending wasn't like that.. it was something like he says ok fine or something.. and leaves somewhere.. so she sends him this love letter and he's all happy and gay again.. :P
Post a Comment


<< Home

All About Me..


Name: Bare Feet
Location:
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

A half bahraneya/half kuwaitia lil girl.. Yet A Proud Canadian Citizen.. living in this huge world.. looking for something to keep me going.. procrastination in the nation. I love life.. I learn in every step i make.. I try to make every experience educationally fun and crazy.. even the most boring classes like the contemporary thought of middle east.. ISn't that "facinating" you lil "prominant man". :P


++
++
++
++
++
Equals =

And Some More..

View my profile



Current Waves

** Another semester... Another paper.


 

I feel...

Bery Bery Sick



 

Recent Scripples

x Walking on Water x

x THIS IS FOR THE GIRL THAT THINKS THAT I MISSPELLED... x

x Removing your own comments x

x Commenting!! x

x She's Not Leaving.. x

x Aquamarine And the Aquarius Analysis AND my first ... x

x is it him? could it be? x

x MisUnderStood x

x On My Birth Day... x

x Two days Before My Birthday... x



 

Scrap Book

February 2005
March 2005
April 2005
May 2005
July 2005
August 2005
April 2006
October 2006
November 2006


 

Memory Lane



 

My Peeps

xHopex
xInsensitivex
xThe Truthx
xAngelx
xGEOrhythmx
xBlackPearlzx
xDxB-Rosex
xHadix
xAnanyahx
xVintagex
xAquamarinex
xUn-Veiledx
xKuwaitBlogsx
xArabBloggerx

 

Friends Online

online


 

Trying New Things..



 
 
x Escaping-Bare-Foot.com by Kamoola x