Comments:
Ummmm..that was a good post..informative!!
sooooo beddik steak?? willaa coffee..ah yes..this post is because im leaving..well..how about i pack u and eimanie in my bag and we could stop at london and just stay there..im sure eimanie would LOVE this idea ;)
LONDON.. yeah baby.. Go buy us big bags.. drunk'n'gorgeous.. HELLO..
i kinda can't, i have to let her go to live her life and find her self a nice husband that will buy me my chalet on the WORLD ISLAND...
yeah i know yr a female
its an expression ya3ni
like when you say mankind
doesnt only mean men
well in my Human rights classes we say HumanKind.. Rather than man kind.. cuz man kind was created by the white men that dominated the intellectual world ages ago.. and i dont like it.. MANKIND..
what can i say.. Ekhh Men
hahaha
very funny bare feet
i can just imagine a girl much shorter than me, shouting at me with a squeeky voice giving me a lesson on sexism( am saying this in a nice way)
im not a fan of these women who just want to repel againt anything they try to find :P
I d still say mankind
oh yeah feminism sux
dude why dont you just study islam instead of human rights
thats totally a waiste of time no offense :P
some of these human rights stuff are contradictory to islam
i hope yr doing a good jop giving us a good image
instead of saying we oppress the women:P
and its not like we dont
:P
laa tiz3aleen minee
salamu aleykum
q8ibloger..
Islam? i wish we practice it the way it should be.
and i do not think that islam oppresses women.. i think the arab culture oppresses women.
anyhow.. i dont wanna argue about these issues..
But human rights is part of islam.. and i love my human rights major and just like studying things like islam.. it aint a waste of time.. el 3elm fe ay majal 3ebadah. and HUMANS not MANKIND.
and no i would never az3al menik.. i dont take these arguments personaly unless you offend ME, not my major.

+
+
+
+
+


